News

Full Pre-season Dates
Date of Event East Belmont Cricket Club : Fri Aug 7, 2015 6:53PM

Pre-season training commenced on Wednesday 8th July, and has thus far consisted of 5 Wednesday night sessions at the Bellarine Cabinets shed, (5 Roxanne Place, Newcomb) which have thus far been very well attended.

Following on from these sessions, coach Peter Quick has announced the following training dates for the remainder of the pre-season. Please note that the Bellarine Cabinets indoor sessions have been moved to Monday nights, and no further Wednesday night sessions are scheduled to be held.

Monday 10th August, 5:30pm - 7pm, Bellarine Cabinets
Monday 17th August, 5:30pm - 7pm, Bellarine Cabinets
Monday 24th August, 5:30pm - 7pm, Bellarine Cabinets
Monday 31st August, 5:30pm - 7pm, Bellarine Cabinets
Monday 7th September, 5:30pm - 7pm, Bellarine Cabinets

Sunday 13th September, 11am - 1pm, Winter Reserve (includes junior registration day and BBQ)

Sunday 20th September, 10am - 12pm, Winter Reserve
Sunday 27th September, 10am - 12pm, Winter Reserve

Tuesday 29th September, 4:30pm, Winter Reserve
Thursday 1st October, 4:30pm, Winter Reserve
Tuesday 6th October, 4:30pm, Winter Reserve
Thursday 8th October, 4:30pm, Winter Reserve

Round 1 vs Lara - Saturday 10th October


Last updated: Friday August 7, 2015 6:54PM
Back